The Scene: Support the Italian underground music!!!

Carpathian Forest - Fuck You All [2006]

Posted: domenica 16 maggio 2010 by Lou Cipher in Etichette: ,

Genere: Black Metal

01- Vi Åpner Porten Til Helvete
02- The Frostbitten Woodlands Of Norway
03- Start Up The Incinerator (Here Comes Another Useless Fool)
04- Submit To Satan!!!
05- Diabolism (The Seed And The Sower)
06- Dypfryst / Dette Er Mitt Helvete
07- Everyday I Must Suffer
08- The First Cut Is The Deepest
09- Evil Egocentrical Existencialism
10 Shut Up, There Is No Excuse To Live


0 commenti: