The Scene: Support the Italian underground music!!!

Jamey Jasta - Mourn The Illusion (Special Edition) [2011]

Posted: sabato 30 luglio 2011 by Lou Cipher in Etichette: , ,

Genere: Metal

01. Walk That Path Alone
02. Mourn The Illusion
03. Screams From The Sanctuary
04. Nothing They Say
05. Anthem Of The Freedom Fighter
06. Something You Should Know (feat. Phil Labonte of ALL THAT REMAINS)
07. Set You Adrift
08. Enslaved, Dead or Depraved (feat. Randy Blythe of LAMB OF GOD)
09. With A Resounding Voice (feat. Tim Lambesis of AS I LAY DYING)
10. The Fearless Must Endure (feat. Zakk Wylde of BLACK LABEL SOCIETY)
11. Heart Of A Warrior (feat. Mike Vallely)
12. Death Bestowed (feat. Mark Morton of LAMB OF GOD)


0 commenti: